Errata

The following plaque donors and winners were inadvertently omitted from the results of the $2011\ CQ\ 160M$ Contest.

Most of these are new awards for 2011 which caused the error.

CW

Single Operator Russia by Dmitri Gorshkov, UA2FB. Winner: Vadim

Ovsvannikov, R9DX

Single Operator Assisted Zone 3 by Larry Pace, N7DD. Winner: Preston

Smith, N6SS

Single Operator QRP Zone 4 by Dale Putnam, WC7S. Winner: Charles Hansen, N0TT

SSB

Single Operator Russia by Dmitri Gorshkov, UA2FB. Winner: Vladimir G.

Falshunov, UA9KAA

SSB/CW Combined

World Multioperator by Top Band DX Club. Winner: Station P33W

(operators: RA3AUU, 5B4AIE, RW4WR)

In addition, the Single Operator CANADA trophy winner should have been

listed as: VY2ZM, operated by Mladen Bogdanov, YT6W.

The name of the SSB USA Multioperator category winner (K1LZ) was

incorrect. The correct name of the station owner is Krassimir Petkov.

Congratulations to all the winners and thanks to the plaque donors.

In Club Competition, the Society of Midwest Contesters were omitted from the final list accidentally.

The correct order of finish is 19th overall with the following score:

Society of Midwest Contesters left off list:

4269001 30 FLORIDA CONTEST GROUP

4159897 56 SOCIETY OF MIDWEST CONTESTERS

3817034 18 LATVIAN CONTEST CLUB

Our apologies for the error and congratulations for the fine showing!

In SSB, TA7AO was listed in the wrong category and should be Single Operator Unassisted.